Day 296

And athletes cannot win the prize unless they follow the rules. (‭2 Timothy‬ ‭2‬:‭5‬ NLT)

Cheaters never win. Not really. Not in the long run.

In 4 days time it will be day number 300 of this year. And that feels like a major milestone. I am starting to think about next year.

What will the topic of my blog be? I won’t be writing a daily one. For one thing I have committed a large part of my life this year to this blog and I want to move on. But secondly I am also wondering what difference this blog has made? It was never about X number of followers, it was always going to be one or two and that’s what happened.

But I have felt that to truly reach people I need to be more passionate about what I’m saying and I just simply don’t have the time to do that on a daily basis.

So a weekly blog then.

About…?

Leave a Reply

